Congratulations, and Farewell!

On Wednesday, March 28th, we elected our executive for the upcoming, 105th year of debate. Our AGM was an efficient 45 minutes, where we passed constitutional reform to create a Vice-President Training position, which will be reviewed after next year.

2012-2013 Executive:
President: Nisha Patel
Vice-President Executive: Andrea Diamond
Vice-President Finance: Keith Hill
Vice-President External: Zoe Francis
Vice-President Internal: Daniel Howitt
Vice-President Training: Catherine Fan
Auditor: Kathleen Elhatton-Lake

Thank you to our outgoing executive, Kristen Pue, Robert Lees-Miller, Julia Baum, and Andrew Robertson for another great year!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s