Current Executive

2017 – 2018 UADS Executive

President

Brendan Olsen – president@uads.ca

 

VP Executive

Karel Brandenburg – executive@uads.ca

VP Finance

Sarthak Dhingra – finance@uads.ca

VP External

Talia Dixon – external@uads.ca

 

VP Internal

22657499_718058261716337_679985881_n.jpgSadhna Mathrani – internal@uads.ca

Sadhna is in her first year of business, and she enjoys online shopping, finding aesthetic cafes, and writing poetry. If she isn’t doing school-related things, you’ll find her yelling in Cameron Library or with her nose in a book. Sadhna loves meeting new people and hopes to have an amazing time with everyone this year!

 

 

 

VP Training

Shay Lewis – training@uads.ca

 VP Bilingual 
Bonjour! Je m’appelle Isabelle, and I will be your 2018-2019 VP Bilingual. A little about

29831383_1999228553683832_2028518239_o

me – I’m in the second year of my Honors Immunology and Infection program, I’m a proud French-Korean-Canadian, and I have the cutest puppy waiting for me at home everyday. Debate has always been a fun and inclusive environment to be in, and I am excited to combine my enthusiasm for bilingualism and debate as your VP Bilingual this year. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to reach out!

 

Isabelle Bernard

Member at Large (MAL)

mal@uads.ca

Novice Member at Large

nmal@uads.ca

 

 

Advertisements